Menu
Menu
Home Page
St Margaret Clitherow Catholic Primary School

Contact Details

St Margaret Clitherow Catholic Primary School
Trench Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN11 9NG

 

Tel: 01732 358 000

 

Mrs A Whittle, Executive Principal

awhittle@kcsp.org.uk

Mrs C Ryan, Academy Principal

cryan@st-margaret-tonbridge.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Enquires please contact:-

Mrs K Shaw, Office Manager

office@st-margaret-tonbridge.kent.sch.uk

Office Hours:- 8am - 4.15pm (Term time only)

The Office is always happy to help, however please be aware that the start and end of the school day can be very busy - please use the postbox which is checked daily if you need to drop in forms, for example. At other times, please email the Office or telephone so that we can minimise visitors in this time of COVID. Thank you.

 

Mrs M Sherring, Area Business Manager

finance@st-margaret-tonbridge.kent.sch.uk

 

Miss A Charles, SENCO

acharles@st-margaret-tonbridge.kent.sch.uk

 

Ms B Rushton, Breakfast and After School Club(ARC) 

arc@st-margaret-tonbridge.kent.sch.uk

 

Colin Ricketts, Chair of Governors

office@st-margaret-tonbridge.kent.sch.uk

 

 

 

Mrs A Whittle, KCSP CPD Lead

awhittle@kcsp.org.uk

Catherine Fearn CPD Administrator

cfearn@kcsp.org.uk

Mrs J Thomas, Initial Teacher Training Lead

tsa@st-margaret-tonbridge.kent.sch.uk

 

Corpus Christi Catholic Church

42 Lyons Crescent

Tonbridge

Kent

TN9 1EY

 

Parish Priest

Father TesfaMichael Negusse

Tel: 01732 353 984

email: tonbridge@rcaos.org.uk

 

Kent Catholic Schools Partnership

Barham Court

Teston

Maidstone

Kent

ME18 5BZ

 

Mr Clive Webster CEO

Tel: 01622 232 662

Email: kcsp@kcsp.org.uk

Contact Us:

Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number 08176019 at registered address Barham Court, Teston, Kent, ME18 5BZ. St Margaret Clitherow Catholic Primary Schoo is a business name of Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership.

Thank you so much to everyone for your harvest gifts; both the items which will be going to the TBC food bank and your donations to CAFOD's work. Your generosity is most appreciated.
Top