Home Page
St Margaret Clitherow Catholic Primary School

Committee Members

Committee Members' Annual Report to Parents

St Margaret's Committee Members - Who they are and what they do

Committee Members appointments, terms of office, responsibilities, business interests and attendance

St Margaret's Academy Committee Terms of Reference 2018

Executive Governing Body Terms of Reference for the Cluster of Academies: St Augustine’s, St Margaret Clitherow and St Thomas’ Catholic Primary Schools

Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number 08176019 at registered address Barham Court, Teston, Kent, ME18 5BZ. St Margaret Clitherow Catholic Primary Schoo is a business name of Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership.

Representatives of all schools across KCSP joined a mass of thanksgiving at St Simon Stock to mark the installation of Annemarie Whittle as our new CEO.